LFA Annual Showcase 2015 Winners Announced
9 November 2015

BFI Southbank, 6 November 2015 Esteemed Kubrick Producer, Jan Harlan and actor Hannah Arterton presented the Filmmaking Diploma 25 & 26 Graduate Awards for Student of the Year to Francesco Vaira and Giovanni Compagnoni for their outstanding collaborative contribution to filmmaking as voted by their fellow students. LFA's Screenwriting Diploma Student of the Year was awarded to Chrysanthi Perry. The Audience Award for Best Film was awarded by Annual Showcase audience members at the NFT screening to Love's Vacuum, directed by Filippo Mira and written by Eli Hart.

Back To News